I woke up at 5:30 am.
I did my morning routine and had a call with my accountability partner.
I published a new Quora answer.
I wrote 660 words for an email broadcast.
I corrected, formatted and scheduled a blog post about my 2018 goals: http://www.expandbeyondyourself.com/recapitulation-of-my-2018-goals/
I corrected, formatted and scheduled a Quora answer for tomorrow.
I spellchecked a Quora answer and a blog post and sent them to my proofreader.
I wrote and sent three emails replying to various networking opportunities.
I helped my family cleaning the house (Saturday is a cleanse day for us).

I slept almost 7 hours.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 20 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 25 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment