The Slight Edge Report

I posted my old blog post on Quora as a new answer.
I wrote 590 words for a Quora answer.
I formatted and corrected my The Slight Edge report and published it.

The Slight Edge Report Year Six


On a train to work I corrected and formatted my email broadcast.
I wrote 110 more words, finishing the Quora answer.
I created email brodcasts and scheduled them.
I spent practically the whole afternoon writing emails and messages to my prospects and customers.
I created two template ads for a new customer.

I slept 7.5 hours.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 20 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 25 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment