Half-time!

I got a cold. I had 38 Celcius degrees body temperature in the night. I called my supervisors and they agreed that I work from home.
I spent the day in bed. The first half was pretty pitiful. If my temperature is higher from the normal by even half degree I feel like a shit.
But before noon I finished a Quora answer (590 words). I took a nap, ate some chicken soup and finished a blog post (230 words).
I worked a little, did my habits and somehow survived till evening.
I checked on my 20 coaching clients.
I corrected, formatted and submitted a couple of articles to Medium publications.

Oh, I almost forgot: my wife gave her consent, so I can work half-time in my day job!

I slept almost 8 hours. I napped 20 minutes plus 30 minutes.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 20 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 25 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Success. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Half-time!

  1. lypscratch says:

    “Oh, I almost forgot: my wife gave her consent, so I can work half-time in my day job!” Wow, Michal!! That is terrific!! Congratulations on your continuing success, especially your coaching clients! I continue to be inspired by you!!

Leave a comment