I woke at 4:05 am. My son didn’t turn the furnace on after cleaning yesterday evening, so I spent first 30 minutes of my day on fireing the thing up.
I wrote 1020 words continuing the blog post.
On a train to work I edited a bit #14 book manuscript.
I posted a Quora answer using my book’s content.
On a train back home I worked a bit more on #14 book manuscript and wrote an email to my mentor.

I slept 5.5 hours. I napped 30 minutes on a train to work and 5 minutes behind the desk.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 20 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 25 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment