I woke up 15 minutes before an alarm clock. So I shortened my morning ritual and get on an earlier train to work than I intended to.
On a train to work I wrote 620 words for a fiction short story. I was overly sleep deprived to write anything serious.
My ads were again hit by bots. I wasted my whole afternoon on writing a ticket to KDP support and crunching my numbers to make sure it’s for sure a case of wrong data, not my own data blindness. Numbers definitely proved my gut feeling that something is a way off.
On a train back home I wrote 490 words continuing the story. I was tired. Only coffee kept me on my legs.
I took a quick nap and went for my church community meeting.
In the evening I had a call with an author about AMS ads.

I did 67 pushups on the left arm. A record.
I slept over 5.5 hours. I napped 10 minutes in the afternoon.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Fitness records. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

