I wrote, formatted and published a Quora answer (820 words).
I found on my laptop several old book reviews. I published two of them. I lumped all of them in one file and sent them to my proofreader with another blog post.
I also made an order in my files on my company laptop and found some unpublished Quora answers there.
I formatted and scheduled a broadcast to my email list.
I sent an email to an author whose book I reviewed and offered him my Amazon ads services.
I also offered them to a couple of my author friends and one guy I’ve recently interacted with on Medium.
I shared with Dave Chesson my feedback about his keyword research tool, KDP Rocket.
I wrote a quick message for authors pimping InstaFreebie service. They featured another of my books.
The guy from Medium contacted me back and said he is interested in working with me on his ads. I sent him some instructions on how to setup the AMS account.
My proofreader returned back the review of KDP Rocket tool. I will post it on my blog in hope it will generate some affiliate sales.

I slept almost 5.5 hours. I napped 45 minutes on a train to work and 20 minutes on a train back home.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

