On a train to work I wrote 660 words about my outsourcing service for Amazon ads.
I corrected, formatted and published an affiliate blog post. I sent the email with the link to my friend who requested it.
I did some keywords inventory from my newest campaigns and distilled over 900 unique keywords. I created two campaigns for both authors whose books I advertise.
I created 11 new ad campaigns for my friend who hired me after yesterday call and submitted them for approval.
I reviewed “My books” page on my blog. My friend from The Community improved it significantly. I noted down further changes it needs.
On a train back home I wrote 470 words finishing the description of my service.
In the evening I went for my church community meeting.
I paused ad campaigns for my buddy Jared, he want to tweak his manuscript before advertising the book. We have 12 campaigns ready to launch.

I slept 6 hours. I napped 10 minutes.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

