Another Author on Board

I wrote 1700 words for an affiliate post. I sent it to my proofreader.
I called a travel agency and inquired about some last minute trips to Bulgaria.
I texted with the author I ran advertising campaigns for. He sold 144 copies of his book in June. He paid me for my services at the spot.
I organized a promo of my 4 books on Buck Books.
In the evening I had a mastermind call. I shared my successes with Amazon ads and my mastermind went bonkers. One of the guys had a dead book and he immediately jumped at the opportunity of resurrecting it. Another decided to finish writing his book, beacuse now he is confident it will start selling after hitting a “publish” button.
I spoke briefly with both of them after the call. I sent the one who already has a book instructions on how to maximize Amazon ads.
I touched base with Aaron Walker about his book.
My friend has already created an editor’s account for me, so I quickly created his first campaign and submitted it for approval.

I slept 6 hours. I napped 40 minutes on a train to work and 40 minutes on a train back home.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

