She Quits

I drove to the mechanic for a scheduled part replacement. Unfortunately the job took them longer than anticipated. I was 3 hours late to work.
While I waited for the mechanic I did my three main habits (reading the book written by saint, speed reading and studying the Bible).
Waiting for a train I rewrote a View from the Top book description.
On a train to work I finished rewriting the description.
I wrote 420 words for a Quora answer.
I finished the November 2016 income report (430 words).
I traveled back from work with my wife. She gave a notice in her day job today! Yupiiiii!!!!!!
I had two calls with guys from The Community in the evening.
Late in the evening I wrote 260 more words for the Quora answer.

I slept almost 6 hours. I napped 40 minutes on a train to work.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Success. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to She Quits

  1. ninamalinda says:

    Congratulations to the both of you michal. Next will be your turn to quit your job I suppose. When is your target then ? 🙂
    So whats yoir thtee main daily.habits? Tq 😍

Leave a Reply

