First client for Amazon ads

On a train to work I wrote a weekly update to my email list (670 words) and started an October’s 2016 income report (230 words).
At the office before work I added 180 words to the income report.
I replied to a couple of emails.
I formatted and scheduled the email broadcasts.
I dropped prices of my three books for the tomorrow’s Buck Books promo.
I mined keywords on Amazon using the awesome KDPRocket produced by Dave Chesson. It took me about an hour or two to find new 5,142 keywords.
On a train back home I formatted the September 2016 income report. I brainstormed some questions for Aaron Walker about his book promotion.
I called an author and offered him help with his Amazon ads campaigns in exchange for the part of generated income. We discussed for half an hour and agreed on the deal.
I lifted my daughter from a music school.
In the evening I created 40 new Amazon campaigns. I also created the first campaign for my client’s book.

I did 65 pushups on the left arm. A record.
I slept over 7 hours.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Fitness records, Success. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

