BIG NEWS!!!

On a train to work I wrote 700 words for a Medium article.
I replied to an inquiry about my coaching.
I wrote a Quora answer (770 words), formatted it and marked for proofreading.
I corrected another answer, saved it as a draft on Medium and sent a link to an editor inquirying if it’s a good fit.
On a train back home I caught up with entries in this progress journal. I also corrected the last answer from my proofreader. I prepared three old book reviews for my proofreader.
I went for shopping and to a music school with my daughter.
I attended a mastermind call.
Late in night I sent my Portugese translator a PSD file for a cover.
I’ve just went through my habit list finishing them up around midnight when Aaron Walker asked for a short conversation. We spoke for 14 minutes. He asked me for help with promoting his book. I happily agreed.

And it’s time for BIG NEWS:

When I was at the music school I called my wife. She said: “I’ve sent you a message on Messanger, have you read it?”
“Nope.”
“So, read it!”
I did read it a few minutes later. It said:
“What’s your opinion? Should I hurry up this month or wait till the next month with giving my notice?”

She quits her job. She finally accepted I provide enough income from my books and coaching.
AWESOME!

I slept 6 hours. I napped 5 minutes behind the desk.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Success. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BIG NEWS!!!

  1. lypscratch says:

    Oh my gosh Michał! This is such wonderful news!! Congratulations! And thanks for being such an inspiration!!

Leave a Reply

