At 5:30 am I had a conversation with a man from The Community. He will help me with improving my blog.
I check emails and got one that made my day. My paid article was acceppted. I’ll need to correct it, probably a few times, but it’s now just a matter of time.
On a train to work I wrote an email broadcast (490 words).
I proofread, formatted and scheduled the broadcast.
I collected screenshots and wrote un update for my blog about how Amazon ad campaigns affected my books sales.
I paid my co-author her share in royalties and sent a payment for From Shy to Hi audiobbok production.
My proofreader sent me docs back. I took the shortest answer, went by corrections, formatted and published the answer. Then I imported it to Medium and submitted to a publication.
On a train back home I answered a few emails and cleaned my inbox.
I went to a dentist.
I bought a KDPRocket software from Kindlepreneur attracted by its feature of searching for keywords for Amazon ads.
I wasted about three hours watching talent shows videos on YouTube.

Bedtime 1:10
I slept 6 hours. I napped 10 minutes on a train to work.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

