I wrote in two chunks a Quora answer (740 words), spellchecked, formatted and published it.
I copied the welcoming email from my friend’s book and sent it to 900 people who signed up to my list in the giveaway last week.
I sent a broadcast to a tiny list of my greatest fans asking them for feedback about my Patreon project.
I sent my son Excell templates for taking inventory of keywords used in my Amazon ads.
I formatted an article from Quora and published it on Medium.
I formatted and published June 2016 income report on my blog.
On a train back home I wrote 330 words for July 2016 income report. I also worked a little on my Patreon project.
I answered to several emails. My inbox is almost clean again.
I imported 150 subscribers to Aweber from my NoiseTrade giveaway.

Bedtime 23:50
I slept almost 7 hours. I napped 40 minutes on a train to work.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

