Awesome record

I did my morning routine and had a call with my accountability partner.
I wrote 1070 words continuing the blog post series (I’m at the last post). By noon I did my biggest habits and had my 1000-word quota written.
I rewrote introduction to an email broadcast informing my subscribers about hacking of my blog and its migration. Then I formatted and sent the broadcast.
I sent a book review to my proofreader.
In the evening I went for my church community meeting.

I did 35 narrow-grip full chin-ups. I beat the previous record by three, because I haven’t checked my records and I thought it already was 35.
Bedtime 22:10.
I slept 7.25 hours. I napped 25 minutes.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Fitness records. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

