On a train to work I wrote 250 words of a pitch to authors to contribute to the book project of mine.
I also wrote a first message to my new coaching client (320 words).
I sent the message to the client.
I checked my tweaking of ads from yesterday, it worked pretty well.
I called my friend who designed my latest book cover and asked if he would like to make another one.
I went through proofreader’s corrections, formatted and published a blog post on Quora.
I submitted an article for a publication on Medium and scheduled another one for publishing.
I shared my pitch in authors group and network there a little. I found an interesting lead for Portugese translation.
On a train back home I wrote 620 words for an email broadcast.
I formatted and sent the broadcast at home.
I had a wonderful conversation with my son and then a follow-up of it with my wife. The evening was perfect, like a dream come true.
I recorded a 2-minute video for my mentor thanking him for that experience. It was his email that made me to take action.
I had a call with a business partner. It seems like soon I’ll get a hell lot busier.
Wow, first time in a very long time my Caoch.me wall was all green. I did all the habits!

I did 54 pushups on the left arm. Record.
I slept 6.5 hours.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Fitness records, Habits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

