I woke up 3:20 am. I culdn’t fall asleep again.
I went downstairs and did a big chunk of my morning routine.
I wrote 1280 words continuing the blog post about 2016 goals revision.
I had to consult my PayPal statements, so being already logged in I paid my coach.
At 6 am I was tired enough to go back to bed.
On a train to work I wrote 450 more words finishing the blog post.
I sent an email to my audiobook producer asking about promised promotional activities.
I spent about half an hour preparing my Amazon ads tracking sheet for January.
I send messages to about a dozen folks who sent me a friend request on FB.

I did 53 pushups on the left arm. Record.
I slept almost 4.5 hours. I napped 45 minutes in the morning, 10 minutes on a train to work and 35 minutes on a train back home.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Fitness records. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

