I went to bed yesterday at 1 am. I woke up before 8 am to attend a call with my accountability partner.
I did my morning ritual, tracked my sales, set the priorities for the day and went back to bed to get more sleep.
Muy wife called after 15 minutes. *sigh*
I wrote 630 words for an email broadcast, formatted and self-proofread it and sent to my 1,300+ subscribers.
I wrote a message for The Community asking guys to help me find clients with New Year’s resolutions (140 words).
I did a quick shopping and caught some much needed sleep.
I wrote 800 words finishing a Quora answer. I crossed 35,000 written words in December, my 2nd best result ever.
In the evening we celebrated New Year Eve with my wife’s cousin and her family. I was in bed at 3:05 am.

I slept 6.5 hours. I napped 15 minutes and slept for over an hour in the afternoon.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

