I did my morning routine, prepared my priorities list for the day and cleaned up my inbox a bit.
On a train to work I wrote 430 words for a Quora answer.
I added 270 words to the answer before work.
I wrote a comment on Smart Passive Income blog (280 words).
I called my buddy from Tobago and we chatted for 18 minutes.
On a train back home I replied to 2 emails from readers (680 words).
I was up to 40% of one of the guy’s from The Community book and I shared my initial (enthusiastic) impression. He had some time to spare, so I called him and we spent 1 hour on the phone.
Later I shared FB live in The Community recommending his book.
In the evening I continued cleaning the inbox. I was down to 3 emails.

I did 52 pushups on the left arm. Record.
I slept almost 6 hours. I napped 15 minutes on a train to work.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Fitness records. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

