$400 in one day

I forgot to check on the furnace. All the coal burned out. So first thing in the morning, instead of doing my morning ritual I added coal and fired up the furnace.
In the meantime I did most of my ritual and approved the proofs of my paperbacks that I submitted yesterday for revision.
I brainstormed about a blog post (310 words).
The salary and royalties have come. I divided them among saving and investing accounts.
I started a new Quora answer (510 words).
In the evening I replied to comments in authors group, quite a few of them.
I finished and published a Quora answer (260 words).
I checked my sales. 30 copies of 99 Stories were purchased in bulk. Yesterday I had the best day ever when it comes to my royalties.
Today I beat that record.
Also, my blog article about Amazon ads generated 2 affiliate sales. I earned over $400 in one day and only $80 came from my day job. What a fantastic feeling!

I did 50 pushups on the left arm. Record.
I slept 5 hours. I napped 20 minutes on a train to work and 30 minutes on a train back home.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Fitness records, Success. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

