In the morning I recorded a video for my assistant on how to use a software for scheduling posts for my social media accounts.
On a train to work I wrote 320 words for a Quora answer.
I started writing a book review (380 words).
I checked a digital proof of the new paperback. In the last possible moment I caught the error in book description on the cover and sent my remarks to the designer.
I sent my bio and contact details to the podcast host; the interview will go live tonight.
I created another Amazon ad, this time with almost 1,000 keywords.
On a train back home I started a Quora answer (580 words).
I went with my daughter for her violin lesson.

I did 49 pushups on the left arm. Record.
I slept 6 hours. I napped 25 minutes on a train to work.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Fitness records. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

