I had a call with my accountability partner in the morning.
I lifted my parents to their home village, 60 miles. On a way back I did shopping.
I took a nap.
I was hopelessly away from my usual habits schedule.
I paid a few more bills an juggled my funds.
I read a saint’s book between chores.
I spent 40 minutes answering my readers’ emails.
I watched a talent show with my wife. During commercial breaks I practiced speed reading.
I put my daughter to sleep and when my wife went to bed as well, I went to my home office and wrote a blog post’s outline and a Quora answer.
I published the answer and studied the Bible.

I slept almost 7 hours. I napped 80 minutes.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

