Prague and connecting

I woke up 3:13 am.
I traveled to a capitol to catch an express train to Prague.
On a train to Prague I wrote a draft of the broadcast to my email list (1040 words) about my coaching program. I wrote also a draft of a message I’m going to send to those of my subscribers who declared that they are interested in the program.
After crossing the Czech border wifi in a train finally allowed me to connect to the internet. I got an email from the company that is doing my paperback covers. I uploaded the cover of “Know Yourself…” on CreateSpace and submitted the book for revision.
I did most of my daily habits on a train. I arrived to Prague about 2 pm and my friend Hynek kept me busy till midnight.
First we met with Nick Loper and his family and walked around old part of Prague.
Then we took Nick on a drink with Simon Whistler. Later we ate something.
We were at Hynek place before midnight.
I got a couple new coaching clients during the trip. I sent them initial messages.
I also confirmed my files of “Know Yourself…” on CreateSpace and made a paperback available for sale.
I posted a Quora answer.

I slept almost 3.5 hours. I napped 30 minutes on a train to capitol and over 2 hours plus additional 40 minutes on a train to Prague.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

