2 records and a book launch

I woke up 4:25 am. I submitted Directed by Purpose to be published on Amazon.
I went for a watch-night service in our church. I caught another hourof sleep after that.
I started my morning routine, saw kids off to school, lifted my wife from a train station, and a few chores.
I prepared a surprise for my wife for our anniversary (it’s tomorrow).
Then I got more sleep.
I finished my morning routine after noon. I supervised ads on Amazon, send a manuscript to the reviewer and prepared a loooong list of task to do for the book launch.
I wrote a message and posted it in a couple of authors groups.
I wrote three or four broadcasts, a template message for people who promised to review my book.
I shared my giveaway and new book on social media several times.
I sent several emails.
I went with my wife for “Florence Foster Jenkins”.
Back at home I drank a big coffee and continued working on the book launch.
Late in the night I created another Amazon ad for 99 Stories.

I did 30 one-arm pushupso on the right arm and 29 on the left. Two records!
I slept 4.5 hours plus one hour plus almost two hours.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Fitness records. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

