Checking my August sales I discovered that yesterday someone bought 35 paperback copies of “A Personal Mission Statement: Your Road Map to Happiness”!! Thanks to that my paperback royalties almost equaled Kindle royalties.
I wrote a short message about that event and shared it in several FB groups for authors.
overnightsucc
My friend agreed to make a cover for me. It should be ready this weekend.
On a tran back home I wrote 840 words for a Quora answer.
In the evening I took my daughter to the dentist. My wife was also with us and I think she experienced it more vividly than our little one.
When we got back home they both just collapsed to beds 😀
I checked a few messages and did my habbits.
I enrolled 6 of my books into KDP Select.
A few minutes later I’ve got an email from InstaFreebies, that they want to feature one of those books. I took it from Select and set a giveaway.
I created an ad campaign on Amazon for The Art of Persistence.

I slept over 6 hours. I napped 40 minutes on a train to work.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Success. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

