To-do mopping

I posted a Quora answer (added 100 words to my old content).
I wrote and published another one (340 words).
I checked my giveaway on InstaFreebie and went bonkers. My book was featured on their blog and got 240 downloads. I have 46 new subscribers.
I outlined December 2015 income report (240 words).
I crossed a whole bunch of items from my to-do list:
-I asked a couple of coaching clients for testimonial;
-I sent an email to my accountability partners
-I uploaded editioral reviews to three of my older books on Amazon
-I gathered 6,000 words and sent it to a proofreader on Fiverr
-I paid my co-author royalties for 99 Perseverance Success Stories for July
-I uploaded funds on my business accounts
-I sent three of my books to a guy who will use them as a lead magnet and training materials in his reading online course
-I wrote and posted on authors FB groups a promo of Slicing the Hype
-I updated my Goodreads profile

In the evening I took my kids for my church community meeting.
My friend from high school with family visited us. We chatted till 1:30 am.

I slept almost 8 hours. I napped 15 minutes.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

