Productive sprint

I had a call with my accountability partner.
I planned the day of work, hour by hour.
Of course I quickly blew the plan to the pieces :/
I went to the church for the Holy Saturday morning ritual with my daughter. I bought bread, a difficult mission in Poland this morning.
I got my proofreaders corrections for a couple of my Quora answers, reviewed them and corrected them on Quora and Medium.
I took one of those answers and re-published it on my blog.
I sent a than you email to the scientist who invented tiny habits.
I wrote 1050 words of a blog post about one of the the issues my subscribers have with personal development.
I corrected a broadcast, I added a paragraph to it, formatted and sent it to my email list.
I formatted (adding 80 words) and pubished a Quora answer.
I submitted one of my answers to Medium publication.
I made a quick call to my (very part time) virtual assistant.
I edited #14 book manuscript a bit.
I prepared (spellchecked, formatted and translated Polish words) 7,000 words and sent them to my proofreader.
I finished my habits, took a nap and drove to the twon with my daughter and son for Easter Vigil.

I did 36 narrow-grip chin-ups. Record.
I slept 7 hours. I napped 30 minutes.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Fitness records. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

