Accountability meeting

Today I traveled to London in my employer’s business.
On a plane I wrote 460 words for my guest post about Quora.
I published a small Quora answer.
After job I went to meet my accountability partner who lives in UK. This great chap took almost 3-hour trip by train (in one direction!) just to meet with me.


It was a great, great, great experience. We spent 3 hours chatting, discussing, brainstorming. At one point he made me cry with a single question.
Luckily I had a pen and some sticky notes with me. I’ve been noting like crazy.
After our meetup I shutdown for 30 minutes at the hotel room. I needed some sleep very badly.

I finished my habits.
Inspired by my accountability partner I wrote and published a call to action to other guys in the Community (660 words) for coaching.

I slept 3.5 hours. I napped 20 minutes on a train to airport, an hour and another 30 minutes on the plane and 30 minutes at a hotel room after coming back from the meetup with my accountability partner.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

