Two wins over procrastination

On a train to work I wrote 750 words finishing a comprehensive Quora answer.
I approved most of proofreader’s changes, formatted and published a Quora answer.
I sent the first draft of guest to the blogger and asked her for feedback.
I went trough a few thousand words provided by the proofreader approving his changes and proofreading my texts myself.
I posted 3 book reviews on Amazon.
I worked on the images for my guest post about Quora. I inserted them into a document and sent to a blogger who was interested in it to show him a sample.
On a train back home I wrote 210 words for a guest post about Quora.
I gave a lenghty reply to a comment on Quora.
I reverse outlined the last chapter of #14 book. At last!
I finished work on 99 Stories manuscript with an index and published it on Draft2Digital. I took a mobi file with clickable index and uploaded it on Amazon. I sent a message to KDP staff to notify readers about new version.
I send a weekly report to my accountability partners.

I slept 6 hours. I napped 30 minutes.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

