Conjunction

I woke up 3:50 am.
I published another GMP article as a Quora answer.
I researched Quora looking for a new questions.
I submitted “Bulletproof…” to a couple of promo sites.
On a train to work I wrote 440 words for Quora answers.
I submitted “Bulletproof…” to 6 more promo sites.
On a train back home I wrote 840 words for Quora answers.
I sent an article to my friend who promised to put it in a few noticable publications.
I went with my sons to a new Star Wars movie.
In the evening I carelessly checked my sales. My jaw dropped. I had 31 sales on Amazon.com, about 10 hours before the “end of the day” as Amazon counts it in PCT time. I checked my Quora stats. They were through the roof too.
I was excited. I shared this in my FB group and in authors group.
I finished my habit, made sandwiches for work for my wife and hit the bed.
Quora & sales
I slept over 6 hours. I napped 5 minutes behind the desk.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Success. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

