Bulletproof Health and Fitness

I woke up at 4 am, did my morning routine and researched keywords for “Bulletproof…”. I also started its page on KDP panel.
I corrected formatting of the manuscript and as soon as I arrived at the office I published the book.
I published a Quora answer and re-used my old post as a Quora answer.
I wrote a blog post about “Bulletproof…” and a Quora answer for a reader who requested it.
On a train to work I wrote 430 words for a report for my coach.
Waiting for another train, I incorporated proofreader’s corrections (he is fast, I sent him material about noon) into the blog post and Quora answer.
I created a version of the book for Draft2Digital and published it.
I improved the manuscript, added back matter and uploaded a new version on Amazon.
I published the proofread Quora answer.
I formatted and published the blog post about “Bulletproof…”: http://www.expandbeyondyourself.com/bulletproof-health-and-fitness/

I slept over 6 hours. I napped 20 minutes on a train to work.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

