Intensive afternoon

I published 2 answers on Quora. They changed their interface, so I wasted a ton of time to fix the formatting.
Later in the day I tweaked a bit and published my GMP article as a Quora answer.
I approved about 33% of my proofreaders remark in “Bulletproof” manuscript.
On a train back home I wrote 740 words for a Quora article.
It was intensive afternoon. I instructed my son how to clean a furnace, bought the coal, filled the furnace’s tank, started the fire, drove for my daughter (she was at music school), attended my church community meeting, lifted my wife from one town to another.
A podcaster replied that he is interested in “Bulletproof”, I sent him advance reading copy and I hope to be on his podcast.
Before midnight I wrote 250 more words.

I did 46 pushups on a basket ball. New record.
I slept 4.5 hours. I napped 20 minutes on a train to work.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

