Millionaires’ coaching

On a train to work I wrote 710 words for a Quora article.
I proofread and published a Quora answer: https://www.quora.com/How-do-I-write-a-personal-mission-statement (upvotes welcomed!)
I wrote a short message asking fellow authors on FB for advice about book title.
I re-established automatic posting of my old blog posts on via Buffer on Twitter.
I formatted and sent a broadcast message to my list.
Today I had a coaching call scheduled with a guy who coaches millionaires.
On my daughter’s violin lesson I translated several questions from my journals.
I wrote a message for my secret group, but by mistake published it on my timeline. So, if it’s now public:
He takes their businesses from 1-5 millions range to 20-50 millions range.
He interviewed me dilligently and…
found little to correct.
A few things he said to me:

You are well studied. Most of my clients on the first call have no idea what I’m talking about.
You are on the right path. Continue to grind. You will see results.

That was a confident boost!”
I wrote 90 words adding to the Quora article and crossing over 1,000 words.
A few minutes before midnight I sent an email ordering a cover for #12 book, which will be published before Christmas. I went for the title:
“Bulletproof Health and Fitness: Your Secret Key to High Achievement”
I checked my Quora answer. I had 90 views in about 12 hours! That’s more than my blog usually gets in 4 days.

I slept 5.5 hours. I napped 20 minutes behind the desk and 10 minutes on a train back home.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Success. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

