Overtime

On a train to work I wrote 380 words for a blog post. It grew to some bigtime rant. I didn’t even reach the half of it.
I worked at client’s location for half a day. During the trip from their site to my office I caught a nap in a tram.
We had another emergency and today I worked 11 hours.
I was also late for a train, I missed it by a couple of minutes. I spent this waiting time writing my novel (700 words). I had no energy for something more serious.
I forgot that I promised my subscribers of perseverance quotes to continue with the perseverance stories from my book. On a train back home I chose five of them from the manuscript to add them later to the mailing sequence.
I also reverse-outlined a couple of chapters of #15 book.
I was back at home 10 minutes to midnight.

I slept 7 hours. I napped 5 minutes on the tram.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

