Back from the retreat

I was on 4-day retreat with my church community.
On Monday back at work I got a gruealing task of installing all the software on a new laptop. It has no battery, so I had to leave it at work.
I uploaded new cover of Simplify… (I had to first ask for it, it was supposed to be delivered 4 days ago) on Draft2Digital. At work I managed to put together book’s page and publish it on Amazon.
I drove with my daughter to her violin lesson. I did some shopping while in town.
I unsuccessfully tried to repair my wife’s car.
In the evening I wrote 660 words of the notes from the retreat and ideas for articles from it.
I wrote a broadcast informing my subscribers that Simplify Your Pursuit of Success is published (with a big fat typo in the subject line!). In less than an hour I had one purchase and 2 reviews.

I slept 6 hours. I napped on trains 50 and 20 minutes.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

