99 Stories are getting momentum

I got my articles from my proofreader; I edited and submitted one of them.
I went through proofreader’s remarks in 99 Stories. The manuscript is ready.
I brainstormed about the report from running my 1st FB ad (170 words). Then I wrote it (440 words) and published in authors FB group.
I worked couple of hours for my employer in the afternoon. Emergency.
I wrote 180 words brainstorming about the screening process for the online course I want to create.
I created the 1st message in Aweber for people who would be interested in helping me with 99 Stories book launch. I sent a broadcast to my list asking for volunteers.
I remodeled menu on EBY.

I slept almost 5 hours plus 1 hour in the afternoon.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

