The job agreement signed

I took care of some papers connected with changing jobs.
I wrote a short broadcast to my list announcing the new book.
I asked my friend for help with book editing and FB ads.
Sleep deprived and overwhelmed by emergencies at work I didn’t do more.
After work I went to my new employer and signed up the agreement.
In the evening I had a 40-minute chat with my SEO coach.
I wrote 920 words outlining an article and brainstorming the core article for Expand Beyond Yourself. A few people told me recently that my message for this blog is very blurred, so I tried to make it clear.
I wrote a weekly update for my accountability partners and I went to bed.

I slept 5 hours. I napped 20 minutes on a train to work.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

