A flat tire

On a train to work I edited and polished a guest post. I sent it to the blogger as soon as I got to the office.
I forwarded to Archangel Ink the proofreading and formatting complaints about Slicing the Hype. One of my readers was very generous with his time and highlighted at least a dozen issues.
I sent them another email asking about prices for my next book.
I replied to 3 emails from my readers.
I enumerated the features I want include in the promo sites list I prepare.
I wrote 300 words finishing a blog post and 450 brainstorming and outlining a new book.
My wife’s car had a flat tire. I had to take it down and assemble the spare. First time in my life. I needed the help of my neighbor.
Then I did shopping and some chores. 11:20 pm I wrote 310 words for my novel.

I slept 5 hours. I napped 5 minutes on the way back home and 15 minutes at home.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

