My friend will live

I finished a guest post and sent it to the blogger.
I received the manuscript of a book I outsourced. I spent a couple of hours reading it and fixing formatting and minor issues.
I wrote 180 words for #14 book.
On a way back home (train station & train) I wrote 770 words for #14 book.
I went for my church community meeting.
I called my friend. She had a cancer. Again. I wanted to check out on her, who knows how much time we will have?
Her cancer disappeared. Again. She had a pancretic cancer 7 years ago.
Her doctors are confused and kind of annoyed that she isn’t dying, like she should.
I’m happy. Suddenly the extremely poor book launch doesn’t affect me a bit.

I slept 4 hours. I napped 45 minutes on a train to work, 20 minutes behind the desk and 10 minutes at home.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My friend will live

  1. lypscratch says:

    I am so glad to hear about your friend. Tell her to keep making those doctors mad.

Leave a Reply

