4 figure income report

On a train to work I finished a guest post (170 words) and worked a bit about its edition.
My proofreader delivered my content with 1 day delay. I approved her edits, formatted and published the income report; it was my first 4 figure month:
http://www.expandbeyondyourself.com/fourteenth-income-report-may-2014/
I had an emergency at work. I didn’t have much time for anything else. I managed to share my post on FB and do my daily habits.
On a train back home I worked on a guest post. I cut out about 20% of fluff, added subheadlines and images.
At home I gave chore assignments to kids, napped 15 minutes, ate a quick supper and sat at the computer.
I wrote 830 words continuing the “millionaire day article.” I hadn’t much time and I write this stuff fast.
I sent inquiry to Archangel Ink about the cover.

I slept almost 5.5 hours. I napped 15 minutes at home.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

