Job interview, a violin lesson and a community meeting

On a train to work I edited 2 chapters of #10 book. It’s (almost) finished.
I also wrote 420 words for the article I started yesterday.
I sent a few emails- pitching a guest post, answering a reader and so on.
I wrote and published a short book review (180 words).
I had a job interview; it went standard: “Please don’t call us, we’ll call you.”
On a train back home I wrote 530 more words for the article.
Straight from the train I went to the music school to my daughter. We still had half an hour. I read her a children book and slightly edited a guest post.
After the violin lesson I had my church community meeting. It finished very late. I finished my habits, check email and went to bed.
Heh, I have 4 proposals of guest post accepted. Now I need to write them.

I slept almost 6 hours. I napped 15 minutes on a bus to work.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

