A call with someone better than me

On a train to work I edited two chapters of #10 book. I also wrote 570 words for a new work- the detailed description of my day. Once I become a millionaire I’ll publish it to demonstrate how much work it takes to be announced an overnight success.
The free promo wasn’t bad. 650 downloads.
I worked on a few loose ends- SEO for my book page, replying messages to my readers etc.
I created a gig for VA agency.
On a train back home I wrote 810 more words and didn’t arrive even to my commute. I suppose the whole article will be about 5k words.
I sent a cold email to a blogger with a guest post proposition.
I replied to the proofreader’s remarks about Slice the Hype.
I had a Skype call with a speaker, author and blogger who earns 10-20 times more than I. Surprisingly he also picked my brain a little about publishing and people I know.

I slept 6 hours. I napped 15 minutes on a bus to work and 20 on a bus back home.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

