Bank fights

On a train to work I reviewed the changes made to a blog post by proofread and created the final version of it.
I wrote an introducing paragraph to book #9 and sent it to a proofreader.
I formatted and published a blog post: http://www.expandbeyondyourself.com/nothing-wrong-with-the-world/
I wrote a couple of messages to authors about my Kindle Gold Rush book.
Then I had an ultra-boring meeting at work. I took my notepad and outlined a bonus chapter for Kindle Gold Rush book. I also brainstormed about the next book in the series I’m currently working on (615 words). Wow, I was more productive than behind the desk!
I spent the afternoon fighting with my bank about my mortgage.

I slept 5 hours. I napped 30 minutes on a train to work.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

