On a train to work I re-read most of #10 book. I wrote it half a year ago and almost forgot what was there. I fixed a few mistakes and added some remarks.
I sent a follow up to an author who offered some help with launch and got quiet.
I wrote a message to a blogger who asked me about a process of migration a blog to a different hosting. Ha! 2 years ago I hadn’t even had a WP site and now I’m giving advice.
I cleaned up a copy for my sign-up page and a call to action according to my proofreader’s guidelines.
I edited, formatted and published a new post:
I also modified the sign-up form featured at the end of this post.
I wrote 1040 words outlining #14 book. I ordered on Fiverr a promo gig for Master Your Time Countdown Deal and another one for a launch of The Art of Persistence.
On a train back home I wrote 440 words for a book review and noted down some quotes from this book. I finished the review at home and sent it to the author.
I went for a special church community meeting. It took me 3 hours. I finished my habits and went to bed.

I slept 6 hours. I napped 15 minutes on a bus to work and 15 on a bus back.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

