Interview

I made 4 pages on my blog dedicated for getting subscribers. My FTP access was blocked by a provider, I needed to contact their support to fix it.
I had a mastermind Skype call with my accountability partners, first time ever. It was great.
I went through #9 book once again tackling my comments one by one and inserting links and references. I lost my stem in the end and I left the last two chapters for later.
I called an author I met in FB group and we compared our notes about promo sites.
Half of the day I was cleaning the house. Frustrating.
In the afternoon I wrote 1085 finishing the first draft of #13 book. It’s a nice feeling to finish the work which was stretched out into weeks. I started it almost exactly two months ago.
I went to my church community meeting.
In the evening I discovered my interview went live (http://letsreachsuccess.com/2015/03/21/the-daily-routines-and-writing-habits-of-an-indie-author-interview/) and I got sidetracked sharing it on social media. So I worked till 2 am. I would have worked longer, but “luckily” my provider’s support team didn’t fixed my FTP problem, so I couldn’t do more.
I modified a guest post according to guidelines and sent it back to a blogger.
I uploaded the cover and finished the listing on Amazon. The Art of Persistence is ready to be published.
I created a PDF version of the 1st chapter of The Art of Persistence, to send it to subscribers on a pre-launch list.

I slept over 7 hours. I napped 10 minutes.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

