Inspiration

I took a few days off to tackle the backlog of task related to my life and my books, not to my employer’s business.
The response on Facebook to my news about crossing the salary boundary was very encouraging. Authors thanked me for inspiration.

Having some quiet time I planned my day. I dumped to the time management app about a dozen tasks which I kept only in my head for all too long.

I sent invitations to cooperation with my next book launch to 10 bloggers and authors. Just the people I know and cooperated with in the past.
I made an inventory of the posts on my blog. I hopelessly neglected this activity. I registered posts since October till February.
I wrote 1000 words for #13 book.
I networked a bit on FB.
I lifted kids from the school.
I tried to register on iTunes, so many podcasters ask for reviews. No luck. This was the most shitty system I saw in ages. The interface was a joke. They wanted my credit card data as a prerequisite of creating the account. They couldn’t accept my card so I quit on them.
I lifted my daughter to the musical school and ran a few errands in a town. Waiting till she finish her lessons I did a few of my habits.
2 bloggers and one author replied asking for an advance reading copy of consistency book.

I slept 6.5 hours. I napped 10 minutes and 30 minutes.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

