I woke up before anyone else, did my full morning routine and wrote 1010 words for #13 book. A nice beginning of the day.
On a train to work I wrote my goals for this week and sent them to my accountability partner.
I had today professional IT training. Boring. Well, it could be interesting… if I would have wanted to continue IT career.
I used some of this time to listen to about a couple hours of Jim Rohn’s audio program and write down his quotes. I also brainstormed about what benefits of my consistency book may be interesting to the potential readers and I wrote down a list of title ideas for it.
My wife had a night shift so I was alone with kids. I drove for my daughter to take her home after her violin lesson. I supervised their homework and chores. I made them sandwiches to school and took care of a few chores.
I had little time and energy to work any longer, although I should. I just helped an author on FB with her Buck Books affiliation and edited two chapters of consistency book (13%).

I slept 7 hours. I napped 40 minutes on a train back home.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

