Shit and fans

I sold 61 copies yesterday.
This is amazing. I feel like in a dream. I earned a quarter of my salary in a week.
AuthorRank31I

I wrote 750 words for my novel.
I baked a chocolate cake to celebrate the sales.
I shut down the furnace and cleaned it.
I was ready to relax in the Sunday afternoon when the shit hit the fans. An emergency in my job. I spent the rest of the day glued to the computer. I went to sleep after midnight.
In the meantime I managed to send a few emails including an email to my accountability partner.
At midnight I remembered that I’ve forgotten to add another message to my mailing sequence. So I did it.

I did 17 my door pull-ups. Record.
I slept almost 7.5 hours. I napped 20 minutes.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Fitness records. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

