I took the day off.
Before noon I wrote 1030 words, a broadcast to my list and a fragment of my novel. I had no energy for any serious writing.
Our parish priest visited us about noon. That’s a tradition in Polish church, that once a year after Christmas they visit each home.
After the visit I went back to bed and made up for the lost sleep. In the result I finished last pieces of my morning routine about 6 pm.
I replied to a couple of emails.
I was checking my sales all too often. Till 8 pm I sold 7 full priced copies. Judging by the book’s rank I sold also a few paperbacks.
I prepared more than 80% of Advance Reading Copy of the consistency book.
I sent my accountability partner my goals for this week.

I slept 5.5 hours plus 1.5 hours.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

