Magic broadcast

I remembered I got Create Space version of Trickle Down Mindset. I uploaded it ASAP.
I wrote 530 words finishing the skeleton of book’s #13 outline.
I shared my promo in the FB freebie groups twice.
I ordered a few gigs on Fiverr from my ghostwriter.
On a train back home I wrote 600 more words for the outline almost finishing it. I finally caught up my planned word count in this time of a month.
Back home I took care about a few household tasks. I watched in desperation how painfully slow grew the downloads.
Create Space approved my book. I accepted the recent version and asked KDP support to join Kindle and paperback versions on the listings.
At 10 pm I checked the stats once again and I couldn’t believe what I’ve seen. 500 more downloads. My mentor sent a broadcast to his list recommending my book. He was supposed to do it tomorrow, but I won’t complain. By midnight it was 1009 downloads.
hour_after_broadcast
I slept 6 hours. I napped 35 minutes on a train to work.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Magic broadcast

  1. lypscratch says:

    1009 downloads! That’s amazingly fantastic, Michal!!! Wishing you continued success!!

Leave a Reply

