Next launch

On a train to work I wrote 150 words for the message to fellow authors asking for help in contacting candidates for my book event. I wrote also 320 words brainstorming about new book.
At the office I wrote 560 words outlining new book.
I added more book launch tweets to the Buffer feed.
I called my accountability partner.
I proofread and formatted broadcast to my list about book launch.
I wrote to the owner of promo website who featured From Shy to Hi yesterday informing him about the results.
I contacted a couple of authors who were waiting for decision of their publishers to participate in my book event.
I formatted and sent to Fiverr another batch of blog posts.
At home I prepared a short blurb and shared my book in FB freebie groups. Interestingly it generated some downloads. Something has changed, in June, when I did a free promo last time those groups absolutely sucked as lead generators. But since that time each of them about doubled its size.
I topped Buffer feed again with tweets and went to my church community meeting. At the end of my day I had just 100 downloads and 1 review (from my friend).

I slept 5.5 hours. I napped 30 minutes on a train and 5 minutes on a bus to work.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

